This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Donald
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    It was a lovely place close to the El Jardin and many activities.
    Nothing to comment on.
    Location, cleanliness, staff, and the suite.
    Holly
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    We would stay here again. There are many more fancy places but we loved being in a neighborhood.
    The apartment was colorful and comfy. Nice bath toiletries. It was cold but a heater was quickly made available. Lovely courtyard and rooftop area. We loved being within walking distance of restaurants and bakeries and downtown. Taxis were so easy and reasonable for those times we didn’t feel like walking home after a long day.
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    We would recommend Casa Mia Suites for a close location to the Jardin and restaurants.
    Daily bottles of water, chocolates. Very helpful, accommodating staff. Space heater available for cold days. Nice courtyard to sit outside in.
    Bryan
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    Excelente
    Jeff
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    I would highly recommend in San Miguel.
    Large space for the money. The suite was very nice. Quiet, which is not always the case with hotels in Mexico.
    Alexander
    ca
    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sixflags12
    us
    10
    August 4, 2017
    Great location, very friendly staff and very helpful to get you to where you want to go.
    There was nothing
    The staff was amazing very helpful and helped getting us to where we wanted to go.
    Brett
    us
    10
    August 2, 2017
    Great Hotel!
    Internet connection.
    We like everything at Casa Mia Suites. The staff was amazing, the location was perfect, the room was beautiful.
    Ellen
    us
    8.3
    July 13, 2017
    Casa Mia Suites - good value for the price
    The two bedroom apt was on two floors, with just one bathroom on the first floor. Unless you don't have small children (which we did) it would be ok but it's a spiral staircase to get downstairs which is a bit treacherous at night. Also, this 2 bdrm apartment seems smaller than the single one bdrm king suites.
    Very clean, safe, and spacious (king sized rooms), price was very reasonable, all rooms face a pleasant courtyard, staff accommodating.
    us
    10
    June 12, 2017
    Exceeded my expectations
    Jamie at the front desk was awesome!
    us
    10
    May 4, 2017
    One of our friends was robbed while walking not too far from Casa Mia. A scam involving three people, and he was pick-pocketed, during the day.
    Very helpful staff, lovely courtyard, pretty balconies, very clean and colorful rooms. Great location for walking everywhere, many wonderful restaurants all around.
    Nena
    us
    10
    December 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2016
    No heaters
    Freezing cold and no heaters provided...
    Casa MIA has a great location.
    Hao-Ying
    tw
    10
    November 27, 2016
    Perfecto!
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    Lynn
    us
    10
    November 12, 2016
    Great all-suite hotel in central San Miguel.
    Great Location. Friendly staff. Lots of space. You get a suite with kitchen, living room, & bedroom for cost of a hotel room.
    JULIETT
    mx
    10
    October 26, 2016
    I loved everything! installations are great, the location is near everything you want to visit. Great service and great price.
    Ubaldo
    mx
    10
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    mx
    10
    September 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close