Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,7
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Rachel
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018

    Casa Mia was a lovely, comfortable home during our week in San Miguel. I was very sad to leave.

    Most people probably wouldn’t go to San Miguel Allende at the end of May - possibly the hottest time of year. We didn’t realize that. Our bedroom had a good ceiling fan and there was a free-standing fan but no cross-ventilation. It was okay for sleeping but not great during the day. That probably isn’t a problem more than a month or so per year so I don’t really blame Casa Mia for not having other options to cool things off.
    Our Casa welcomed us with a beautiful courtyard and our suite was, by NYC standards, an enviable one bedroom apartment! With thoughtful, regional decor, and the ability to cook all meals, if we chose, we could happily live there for months. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well-cleaned each day. Assuming we return to San Miguel, we will likely stay at Casa Mia again!
    Hector
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    1 Haziran 2018

    Cheap hotel

    No A/C (it was 104F outside). Strong sewer smell from the bathroom. Noisy room (facing to the street).
    Julio
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Spacious and great location

    The beds were very firm.
    The hotel was clean. Great location. Staff was nice.
    Mary
    mx

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Nisan 2018

    I would go back and definitely tell friends about it.

    I would like to have had two bedrooms.
    Living area, outside sitting area and deck werevery nice and for those that like to cool the kitchen has very good cooking pot/pans. Would anyone expect to see a steamer for veg. Well it's there!
    Jose
    mx

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Barbara
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    22 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Donna
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Nisan 2018
    It was pretty warm with no cross breeze and the room was dark.
    Linens were high quality, quiet for town center.
    Susana
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mart 2018
    N/A
    The immediate access to staff. The access to appliances from the kitchen.
    marilyn
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,0
    9 Mart 2018

    Very good but there was no chair and the whole suite area and laying in the bedroom was pretty low.

    Michael
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Mart 2018

    Excellent location and good folks.

    nothing
    good folks, good place.
    Holly
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Şubat 2018

    We would stay here again. There are many more fancy places but we loved being in a neighborhood.

    The apartment was colorful and comfy. Nice bath toiletries. It was cold but a heater was quickly made available. Lovely courtyard and rooftop area. We loved being within walking distance of restaurants and bakeries and downtown. Taxis were so easy and reasonable for those times we didn’t feel like walking home after a long day.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Ocak 2018

    We would recommend Casa Mia Suites for a close location to the Jardin and restaurants.

    Daily bottles of water, chocolates. Very helpful, accommodating staff. Space heater available for cold days. Nice courtyard to sit outside in.
    Bryan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Ocak 2018

    Excelente

    Ivan
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeff
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Aralık 2017

    I would highly recommend in San Miguel.

    Large space for the money. The suite was very nice. Quiet, which is not always the case with hotels in Mexico.
    Ron
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alexander
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bradley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ekim 2017

    Geat place; excellent staff

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor